Weather in Oxnard (Updated 10 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    46.8 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oxnard

      • 26 Feb, Sun 59 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 58 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 61 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 69 / 48 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 71 / 49 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 67 / 52 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 65 / 53 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 68 / 55 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments